Highlights from the 2009 award presentation ceremony

Congratulations to our award winners for the 2009 training year!

Cadet of the Year
CWOFF Tyler Young

Most Improved Cadet
LCDT Catherine Starkey

Best Cadet Drill
LCDT Benjamin Wiggins

Instructor Award
CUO Shane Gauci

Fieldcraft Award
CCPL Sarah Jackson

Aviation Award
CCPL Chloe Graetz

Marksmanship Award
LCDT Markus Caines

Dux of Recruit Stage
CDT Rhys Kilian

Dux of Basic Stage
LCDT Benjamin Wiggins

Dux of Proficiency Stage
CCPL Chloe Graetz

Congratulations to LCDT Markus Caines and CDT Emma Ryan who have recently completed the requirements for the Bronze Duke of Edinburgh's Award.

Best wishes to CWOFF Tyler Young, CFSGT Josh Parker and CCPL Tylor Harris who are leaving the squadron to start their careers in the ADF in 2010.