Highlights from the 2014 presentation of awards

Congratulations to our award winners for the 2014 training year!

Cadet of the Year
CWOFF Tyler Leggett

Instructor Award
CWOFF Tyler Leggett

Best Cadet Drill
LCDT Luke Essenstam

Rifle Shooting Award
CSGT Scott Fury

Aviation Award
LCDT Patrick Pivovarski

Fieldcraft Award
LCDT Lughaidh Faulkner

Most Improved Cadet
LCDT Brittany Polsson

Dux of Proficiency Stage
LCDT Patrick Pivovarski

Dux of Basic Stage 2014
LCDT Sean Fury

Dux of Basic Stage 2013-14
LCDT Jared Roberts

Dux of Recruit Stage 2014
CDT Matthew Cox

Dux of Recruit Stage 2013-14
CDT Sean Fury