Highlights from the 2015 presentation of awards

Congratulations to our award winners for the 2015 training year!

Cadet of the Year
CSGT Lughaidh Faulkner

Instructor Award
CSGT Lughaidh Faulkner

Best Cadet Drill
CSGT Lughaidh Faulkner

Rifle Shooting Award
CCPL Emily McIntyre

Aviation Award
LCDT Patrick Pivovarski

Fieldcraft Award
LCDT Rohan Wiles

Most Improved Cadet
LCDT Blake Lambert

Dux of Proficiency Stage
CCPL Kara Donald

Dux of Basic Stage 2015
CDT Bailey Reynolds

Dux of Basic Stage 2014-15
CDT Liam Ryan

Dux of Recruit Stage 2015
CDT Lachlan Booth

Dux of Recruit Stage 2014-15
CDT Analise Stewart