Highlights from the 2020 presentation of awards

Congratulations to our award winners for the 2020 training year!

Cadet of the Year
CCPL Ashton Ocvirk

Instructor Award
A/CSGT Kabebe Philippa

Best Cadet Drill
A/CSGT Oscar Harvey

Most Improved Cadet
CDT Clayton Smith

Dux of Basic Stage
LCDT Thomas Williams

Dux of Recruit Stage
CDT Claire Wren