Combined Southern Region Bivouac 2013

62 cadets and twelve staff from Canberra, Goulburn, Nowra, Shellharbour and Wollongong formed at Cataract Scout Park over the weekend of 22-24 Nov 13 for Combined Southern Region Bivouac 2013.

The inaugural winner of the CSRB section competition was Section 6, with 22.4 points out of a possible score of 30.

Section 6

Front row: LCDT Timothy Hamlyn (314SQN, section commander)
Second row: CDT Antonio Tutalo (315SQN), LCDT Anton Pienaar (334SQN), LCDT Hunter Glenn (315SQN)
Third row: CDT Rhiannon Roberts (325SQN), CDT Kayla Stevenson (315SQN), CDT Taliesin Vanian (315SQN), CDT Koby Cawston (338SQN), LCDT Jack Williams (315SQN), CDT Isaac Mitchell (315SQN)